The ASER R&E Fund supports the advancement of emergency radiology research, education, and practice. Your contribution will enable ASER to invest in the improvement of patient care and emergency radiology via research and education grants.

Please note that donations to the ASER R&E Fund may be made in honor of, or in memory of, a specific individual, if that is an idea you wish to consider. We invite you to join your colleagues in making a tax-deductible contribution today. Donors are recognized on the ASER website and at the Annual Meeting.


Consider a Donation to the ASER Research and Education Fund

The American Society of Emergency Radiology warmly thanks all who have donated. You are making a difference!

The American Society of Emergency Radiology warmly thanks all who have contributed to The Fund for their generosity and support.

Thank YOU for making a difference!

2022-2023 Wall of Donors

Anjali Agrawal, MD

Jane Clayton, MD

Meghan Lubner, MD

Krystal Archer-Arroyo, MD

Jennifer Cranny, MD

Charles Luttenton, MD, FACR, FASER

Nicholas Beckmann, MD

Rebecca Flores, MD

Kiran Maddu, MD

Ferco Berger, MD, FASER

Maryellyn Gilfeather, MD

Felipe Munera, MD

Mark Bernstein, MD, FASER

Joel Gross, MD, FASER

Diego Nunez, MD, MPH, FASER

Ronald Bilow, MD FASER

Tarek Hanna, MD, FASER

Chris Potter, MD

C. Craig Blackmore, MD, MPH, FASER

Stephen Hatem, MD, FASER

Clint Sliker, MD, FASER

Noemi Brunner, MD

Jamlik-Omari Johnson, MD, FASER

Jennifer Uyeda, MD

Marc Camacho, MD

Christina LeBedis, MD

Joseph Yu, MD, FACR, FASER

Suzanne Chong, MD, MS, FASER

Ken Linnau, MD

David Zelitt, MD


Hao Lo, MD

Previous Donors

Anjali Agrawal, MD

Keith D. Herr, MD

Seth O’Brien, MD

Guillermo Arbono, MD

Robin D. Hines, MD*

Andrew Petraszko, MD

Krystal L. Archer-Arroyo, MD

Kotaro Hosoi, MD

John Pezzullo, MD

Nicholas M. Beckmann, MD

Susan D. John, MD, FACR*

Crystal L. Piper, MD

Frank Bensch, MD, PhD

Michele H. Johnson, MD*

Josephine Pressacco, MD

Ferco Berger, MD, FESER

Jamlik-Omari Johnson, MD

Christopher A. Potter, MD

Sanjeev Bhalla, MD

Norman Jones, MD

Thomas Ptak, MD, PhD, MPH*

Ronald M. Bilow, MD*

Arjun Kalyanpur, MD

Sravanthi Reddy, MD*

Mark P. Bernstein, MD*

Douglas Katz, MD

Dirk Rehder, MD

Christopher Blackmore, MD, MPH*

Min Yeong Kim, MD, PhD

John L. Ritter, MD

Eric Brandser, MD

Digna R. Kool, MD*

Tatiana Rocha, MD

Edward C. Callaway, MD

Wayne Kubal, MD

Michael Rothman, MD

Marc A. Camacho, MD, MS

Manickam Kumaravel, MD

Maeke Scheerder, MD

Kendall Capecci, MD

Andrew J. Kurman, MD

George Shaughness, MD

Enzo Cento, MD

Christina LeBedis, MD

Darya Shlapak, MD, MBA

Naga R. Chinapuvvula, MD

Stephen Ledbetter, MD, MPH*

Gwy Suk Seo, MD, MSc, PhD

Suzanne T. Chong, MD, MS

James T. Lee, MD

Harry Skye, MD

Jennifer Cranny, MD

Michael H. Lev, MD, FAHA, FACR

Clint W. Sliker, MD*

Susanne Daye, MD

Robin B. Levenson, MD

Andrew Small, MD

Peter Doris, MD

Ken F. Linnau, MD, MS*

Sally Smith, DO

Dainius Dovidonis, MD

Hao S. Lo, MD

Aaron D. Sodickson, MD, PhD*

Yale Erenberg, MD, FRCP(C)

Don Loomer, MD

Jorge A. Soto, MD*

Marcus Evans, MD

Charles R. Luttenton, MD, FACR*

Susanna C. Spence, MD

Rosalinda Gonzalez-Taull, MD*

Stuart E. Mirvis, MD, FACR*

Scott Steenburg, MD

Joel A. Gross, MD*

Takeshi Miura, MD

David Thickman, MD

Lisa J. Govila, MD

Hiroyuki Morinaga, MD

Gary Thieme, MD

Martin L. Gunn, MBChB, FRANZCR*

Felipe Munera, MD

Carlos Torres, MD, FRCPC

Tarek N. Hanna, MD

Michael Myers, MD

Jennifer Uyeda, MD

John H. Harris, MD, DSc*

Koenraad H. Nieboer, MD

Jeffrey Wasserman, DO

Mark Harshany, MD

Robert A. Novelline, MD, FACR*

O. Clark West, MD, FACR*

Stephen F. Hatem, MD*

Mari Nummela, MD

Jeremy Wortman, MD

Ashwin Hegde, MD, FRCPC, DABR

Diego B. Nuñez, MD, MPH*

Joseph S.Yu, MD, FACR*



Ronald J. Zagoria, MD, FACR*