Renew Dues   |   Donate   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join

Fellow. An active member whose primary professional interest is in the field of emergency radiology or who has made significant contributions to the field, and whose credentials are acceptable to the Fellowship Committee.

FELLOWS honored AT THE 2017 meeting                    

 Sanjeev Bhalla, MD Michele H. Johnson, MD, FACR
 Mallinckrodt Institute of Radiology Yale University School of Medicine
 St. Louis, MO New Haven, CT



Carol S. Beatty, MD
Mats Beckman, MD
Mark P. Bernstein, MD
Sanjeev Bhalla, MD
Ronald M. Bilow, MD
C. Craig Blackmore, MD, MPH
Paul J. Bode, MD
Eric A. Brandser, MD
Gordon C. Carson III, MD
Richard H. Daffner, MD
Angelo M. DelBalso, MD, DDS, FACR
Peter E. Doris, MD
Carmen EnDress, MD
William A. Finger, MD
Elliot K. Fishman, MD
Andrew I. Gelbman, DO, PhD
Stanford M. Goldman, MD, FACR
Rosalinda Gonzalez-Taull, MD
Gretchen A. W. Gooding, MD
Joel A. Gross, MD
Martin L. Gunn, MBChB, FRANZCR
John H. Harris, Jr., MD, DSc
David B. Haseman, MD
Stephen F. Hatem, MD
Susan D. John, MD, FACR
Michele H. Johnson, MD, FACR
Douglas S. Katz, MD, FACR
Digna R. Kool, MD
Seppo K. Koskinen, MD, PhD
Wayne S. Kubal, MD
James N. Lawrason, MD
Stephen Ledbetter, MD, MPH
Bertil Leidner, MD

Anthony R. Lupetin, MD
Charles R. Luttenton, MD, FACR
Dean D. T. Maglinte, MD
F. A. Mann, MD
Stuart E. Mirvis, MD, FACR
Charles F. Mueller, MD
Felipe Munera, MD
Robert A. Novelline, MD, FACR
Diego B. Nuñez, MD, MPH

Fabio Pinto, MD
Thomas Ptak, MD, PhD, MPH
Sravanthi Reddy, MD
James T. Rhea, MD, MBA, FACR
Lee F. Rogers, MD, FACR
Myer H. Roszler, MD
Richard Sacknoff, MD
Mariano Scaglione, MD
William W. Scott, Jr., MD
Robert J. Sefczek, MD
K. Shanmuganathan, MD
Ira Silberman, AB, MD
Carlos J. Sivit, MD
Clint W. Sliker, MD
Aaron D. Sodickson, MD, PhD
Jorge A. Soto, MD
Leonard E. Swischuk, MD, FACR
James M. Tallman, MD, FACR
Josef C. Wenker, MD
O. Clark West, MD, FACR
Anthony J. Wilson, MBChB
Joseph S. Yu, MD, FACR
Ronald J. Zagoria, MD, FACR
Michael I. Zucker, MD


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal