Renew Dues   |   Donate   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Division/Section Chiefs


Ferco Berger, MD, FSER
Emergency and Trauma Imaging
Head of Emergency and Trauma Radiology Division
Sunnybrook Health Sciences Centre

    Marc Camacho, MD, MS
Emergency Radiology
Assistant Profesor of Radiology, University of South Florida/Radiology Associates of Florida



 No Image






Loveleen Cavanagh, DO
Section Chief, Northwell Health
Emergency Radiology Division


Reena Malhotra, MD
Section Chief, Northwell Health
Emergency Radiology Division

    Suzanne T. Chong, MD
Department of Radiology
Assistant Professor of Radiology, University of Michigan Health System

  Jamlik-Omari Johnson, MD
Division of Emergency and Trauma Imaging
Director, Division of Emergency and Trauma Imaging, Emory University
    Stephen Ledbetter, MD, MPH*
Department of Radiology, Brigham Health
Chief of Radiology, Brigham and Women's Faulkner Hospital

  Robin B. Levenson, MD
Division of Emergency Radiology
Beth Israel Deaconess Medical Center, Section Chief 


Savvas Nicolaou, MD
Emergency and Trauma Radiology
Professor and Vice-Chair, Undergraduate Education and Continuing Professional Development Director, VGH & UBC Fellowships, University of British Columbia | VGH Group

    Adnan M. Sheikh, MD
Department of Radiology, Musculoskeletal Imaging
Assistant Professor, University of Ottawa
    Aaron D. Sodickson, MD, PhD*
Department of Radiology, Brigham and Women's HospitalDivision Chief of Emergency Radiology, Associate Professor, Harvard Medical School


Scott D. Steenburg, MD
Department of Radiology and Imaging Sciences
Assistant Professor of Radiology, Indiana University School of Medicine


*Fellow of the American Society of Emergency Radiology (FASER)






Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal