Renew Dues   |   Donate   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Past Presidents


 2017-2018  Stephen Ledbetter, MD, MPH*
 2016-2017  Joseph S. Yu, MD, FACR*
 2015-2016  Mark P. Bernstein, MD*
 2014-2015  Wayne S. Kubal, MD*
 2012-2014   Susan D. John, MD, FACR *
 2010-2012  Stephen F. Hatem, MD*
 2008-2010  Anthony J. Wilson, MB ChB*
 2006-2008  O. Clark West, MD, FACR*
 2004-2006  Carlos J. Sivit, MD*
 2002-2004  Stanford M. Goldman, MD, FACR*
 2001-2002  Salvatore J. A. Sclafani, MD
 2000-2001  Quentin N. Anderson, MD
 1999-2000  Diego B. Nuñez, MD, MPH*
 1998-1999  Frederick A. Mann, MD*
 1997-1998  Michael I. Zucker, MD*
 1996-1997  Stuart E. Mirvis, MD, FACR*
 1995-1996  James T. Rhea, MD, MBA, FACR*
 1994-1995  Stephen R. Baker, MD*
 1993-1994  Daniel R. Guyot, MD
 1992-1993  Charles F. Mueller, MD*
 1991-1992  Robert A. Novelline, MD, FACR*
 1988-1991  John H. Harris, Jr., MD, ScD*


 *Fellow of the American Society of Emergency Radiology (FASER)



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal