Renew Dues   |   Donate   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Nominating Committee

The Nominating Committee shall prepare a slate of nominees for the President, First Vice President/President-Elect, Second Vice President, Secretary, Treasurer, the Councilor and Alternate Councilor of the ACR, as well as a list of up to three candidates for each of the three Director at Large positions, to be voted on by the general membership. 

2018 - 2019 Nominating Committee
Aaron D. Sodickson, MD. PhD* Executive Liaison
Stephen Ledbetter, MD, MPH* - Chair*
Mark P. Bernstein, MD*
Ronald M. Bilow, MD*
Jorge A. Soto, MD*

*Fellow of the American Society of Emergency Radiology



Nominating Committee Archive



Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal