Renew Dues   |   Donate   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Maintenance of Certification Committee

The Maintenance of Certification (MoC) Committee  is responsible for the creation of a pathway to certification, including: reviewing the ABR’s MOC blueprint, planning ABR outreach and staffing, evaluating a combined ASER/ABR pathway and/or investigating alternative certification options as needed. Additionally, the Committee’s members will serve as an instrument of the Society for any negotiation, establishment of baseline requirements, providing assessment concepts, and for suggesting a format for future certification.


2018 - 2019 Maintenance of Certification Committee

Aaron D. Sodickson, MD, PhD* - Executive Liaison
Stephen Ledbetter, MD, MPH*Chair
Krystal Archer-Arroyo, MD
Sanjeev Bhalla, MD*
Michael N. Patlas, MD, FRCPC
Scott D. Steenburg, MD

*Fellow of the American Society of Emergency Radiology (FASER)

Maintenance of Certification Committee Archive

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal