Renew Dues   |   Donate   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Honorary Awards Committee

The Honorary Awards Committee, after reviewing potential candidates, shall recommend Active members for advancement to Fellow in the Society. This Committee shall also determine if there are deserving candidate(s) to recommend to the Executive Committee for the Society’s Gold Medal.

Note: Prior to 2016, the Honorary Awards Committee was known as the Fellowship Committee.

2018 - 2019 Honorary Awards Committee

Aaron D. Sodickson, MD, PhD* - Executive Liaison
Charles R. Luttenton, MD, FACR* - Chair
Diego B. Nuñez, MD, MPH*
Joel A. Gross, MD*
Jamlik-Omari Johnson, MD*
Jorge A. Soto, MD*

*Fellow of the American Society of Emergency Radiology (FASER)

Honorary Awards Committee Archive


Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal