Renew Dues   |   Donate   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Annual Meeting Program Committee

The Annual Meeting Committee shall make recommendations to the Executive Committee regarding the character and scope of the Society's Annual Meeting; determine the format of each annual meeting; prepare the program for the annual meeting; at its members' discretion, and with the concurrence of the President, invite guest speakers; and be responsible for CME of the annual meeting. In addition to the following members, the Annual Meeting Committee is comprised of the following three subcommittees (below):

2019 Annual Meeting Committee

Aaron D. Sodickson, MD, PhD*, Executive Liaison
Jamlik-Omari Johnson, MD*, Chair
Krystal Archer-Arroyo, MD
Ashwin V. Asrani, MD 
Ferco Berger, MD, FESER*
Ronald M. Bilow, MD*
Marc A. Camacho, MD, MS
Suzanne T. Chong, MD, MS
Gary Danton, MD, PhD
Tarek Hanna, MD
Bharti Khurana, MD
Christina LeBedis, MD
Ken F. Linnau, MD, MS
Lee Myers, MD
Refky Nicola, MS, DO
Michael N. Patlas, MD, FRCPC
Sravanthi Reddy, MD*
Eric A. Roberge, MD
Clint W. Sliker, MD*
Aaron Sodickson, MD, PhD*
Susanna C. Spence, MD
Scott Steenburg, MD
Jennifer W. Uyeda, MD
Nupur Verma, MD

*Fellow of the American Society of Emergency Radiology (FASER)



Annual Meeting Committee Archive


2019 Annual Meeting Subcommittees

Click the links below for rosters of each:

 Scientific Program Subcommittee

 Cases-of-the-Day Subcommittee

 Corporate Support Subcommittee (ad hoc)







Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal