Renew Dues   |   Donate   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
Website & Social Media Committee (ad hoc)

The ad hoc Website & Social Media Committee is responsible for overseeing the ASER’s website and managing its social media accounts, present and future. At this time, the Society’s social media accounts consist of Facebook and Twitter.  This committee will collaborate with other committees to enhance the access and visibility of ASER.

2018 - 2019 Website & Social Media Committee (ad hoc)

Jamlik-Omari Johnson, MD*, Executive Liaison
Tarek N. Hanna, MD, Chair
Naga Ramesh Chinapuvvula, MD
Melissa Davis, MD, MBA
Joseph A. Graves, MD
Robin B. Levenson, MD
Ruth Magera, MD
Timothy V. Myers, MD
Susanna C. Spence, MD
Jennifer W. Uyeda, MD
Mona Vakil, MD
Nupur Verma, MD

*Fellow of the American Society of Emergency Radiology (FASER)


Website & Social Media Committee Archive

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal