Renew Dues   |   Donate   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
ASER 2004 Meeting Awards


Hôtel Omni Mont-Royal
Montreal, Canada
Wednesday – Saturday
September 8-11, 2004

ASER 2004 Annual Meeting Awards:

Harris Award: Haricharan Reddy, MD
The Ohio State University Medical Center

Poster Award: Michele H. Johnson, MD, Yale University

Gold Medalist: Diego B. Nunez, Jr, MD, MPH
Yale University School of Medicine

Founders Lecturer: Leonard E. Swischuk, MD
University of Texas Medical Branch - Galveston

Bracco Diagnostic
Lippincott Williams & Wilkins
Lodox Systems

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal