Renew Dues   |   Donate   |   Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join
The ASER Research & Education Fund



The ASER R&E Fund supports the advancement of emergency radiology research, education, and practice. Your contribution will enable the ASER to invest in the improvement of patient care and emergency radiology via research and education grants

Donations to the ASER R&E Fund may be made in honor or in memory of a specific individual. We invite you to join your colleagues in making a tax-deductible contribution today. Donors are recognized on the ASER website and at the Annual Meeting.

Support ASER > Donate Today! 



The American Society of Emergency Radiology warmly thanks all who have contributed to The Fund for their generosity and support.
Thank YOU for making a difference!


Donors since the 2017 Annual Meeting:

Anjali Agrawal, MD
Krystal Archer-Arroyo, MD
Nicholas Beckmann, MD
Frank Bensch, MD, PhD
Ferco Berger, MD, FESER
Ronald Bilow, MD*
Mark P. Bernstein, MD*
Christopher Blackmore, MD, MPH
Marc Camacho, MD, MS
Kendall Capecci, MD
Naga Ramesh Chinapuvvula, MD
Suzanne Chong, MD, MS
Jennifer Cranny, MD
Peter Doris, MD
Joel A. Gross, MD*
Lisa Govila, MD
Martin Gunn, MBChB*
Tarek Hanna, MD
Ashwin Hegde, MD, FRCPC, DABR
Robin Hines, MD
Kotaro Hosoi, MD
Susan D. John, MD, FACR*
Michele Johnson, MD
Jamlik-Omari Johnson, MD
Norman Jones, MD
Arjun Kalyanpur, MD

Min Yeong Kim, MD, PhD
Digna Kool, MD
Manickam Kumaravel, MD
Andrew J. Kurman, MD
Christina LeBedis, MD
Stephen Ledbetter, MD, MPH*
James T. Lee, MD
Robin Levenson, MD
Hao Lo, MD
Charles Luttenton, MD
Stuart Mirvis, MD
Takeshi Miura, MD
Hiroyuki Morinaga, MD
Michael Myers, MD
Koenraad Nieboer, MD
Robert Novelline, MD, FACR*
Mari Nummela, MD
Diego Nunez, MD, MPH
Andrew Petraszko, MD
Christopher Potter, MD
Thomas Ptak, MD, PhD, MPH
Sravanthi Reddy, MD
Dirk Rehder, MD
John L. Ritter, MD
Tatiana Rocha, MD
Michael Rothman, MD
Maeke Scheerder, MD
Clint Sliker, MD
Andrew Small, MD
Aaron Sodickson, MD, PhD*
Jorge Soto, MD
Susanna Spence, MD
Scott Steenburg, MD
Jennifer Uyeda, MD
Jeffrey Wasserman, DO
O. Clark West, MD, FACR*
Joseph S.Yu, MD, FACR*
Ronald Zagoria, MD, FACR*

 *Fellow of the American Society of Emergency Radiology (FASER) 

Archive of Contributors: 





Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal